Idea Center: (858) 534-6237

2016-2017 Board

José Ramirez

President

Electrical Engineering
3rd Year (Transfer)
Tijuana, Baja California
jlr020@ucsd.edu

Eddie Tapia

Vice-President External

Mathematics-Computer Science
3rd Year
Burbank, CA
etapiahe@ucsd.edu

Carlos Sandoval

Vice-President Internal

Electrical Engineering
4th Year
Mexicali, Baja California
c1sandov@ucsd.edu

Christian Gutierrez

Secretary

Cognitive & Computer Science
3rd Year (Transfer)
Holtville, CA
cfgutier@ucsd.edu

Paul Luna

Finance Chair

Mathematics-Computer Science
3rd Year
Pacoima, CA
paluna@ucsd.edu

Madeline Ocampo

Communication Chair

Mechanical Engineering
4th Year
LA(Monterey Park), CA
m1ocampo@ucsd.edu

Emily Moreno

Outreach Co-Chair

Bio-Engineering
3rd Year
La Habra, CA
emmoreno@ucsd.edu

Emily Reveles

Outreach Co-Chair

Electrical Engineering
4th Year
San Diego, CA
ereveles@ucsd.edu

Yosira Hernandez

Logan Outreach

Mathematics-Computer Science
3rd Year
Bloomington, CA
yihernan@ucsd.edu

Mariano Iberico

SHPE Jr. Representative

Electrical Engineering
2nd Year
Lima, Peru
miberico@ucsd.edu

Martin Magno

Academic Chair

Electrical Engineering
5th Year
Escondido, CA
mamagno@ucsd.edu

Andres Hanau

Technical Chair

Electrical Engineering
5th Year
San Diego, CA
ahanau@ucsd.edu

Pablo Maximiliano Tejeda

Webmaster

Physics
1st Year (Transfer)
Santa Cruz, CA
ptejeda@ucsd.edu